Cardiovascular Provider Resources (CPR) Board Members

Cardiovascular Provider Resources (CPR) is a provider management group that specializes in cardiovascular specialties.  We connect the pieces of a healthcare business so you can be more successful.

Dr. Rajjit Abrol - President

Dr. Stuart R. Lander - Treasurer

Dr. Mark A. Peterman - Secretary

Dr. Sumeet Chhabra

Richard Lockwood - CEO

Dr. L. Keith Routh

Dr. Shelley A. Hall

Dr. Ali Moustapha

Dr. Rick Snyder - Vice President


16980 Dallas Parkway

Suite 200

Dallas, Texas 75248



Copyright © 2018 - 2021

Cardiovascular Provider Resources, LLC.

All Rights Are Reserved.